1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event

1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event


1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event

1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event


Event 1

1. Get Cake
Get the following rewards as you collect the cake pieces!
Play Adventure 2 times = 1 piece of cake
Celestial Tower 1 time = 1 piece of cake
Arena 1 time = 2 pieces of cake
Special Dungeon 1 time = 2 pieces of cake
Raid, Awakened Raid 1 time = 3 pieces of cake

Get 10 pieces of cake to randomly receive one of the following rewards.
※ The reward can be exchanged up to 5 times a day.

Event 2

When the “1, Y, E, A, R” symbols are traded in, the symbols will activate. Once all of the symbols are activated, you will get a 1-Year Anniversary Token, Depending on the number of 1-Year Anniversary Tokens collected, you can get all of the following gifts!
3 Symbol Reward: 1,000,000 Gold
5 Symbol Reward: 6★ Seven Knights Jewel Selector
7 Symbol Reward: 6★ Accessory Ticket
10 Symbol Reward: 6★ Four Lord Item Selector
12 Symbol Reward: Seven Knight / Four Lord Selector

Notice:

Exchanged Rewards can be collected in your in-game mail
Cake Rewards may be saved in your mailbox for up to 3 days.
Bonuses may be saved in your mailbox for up to 3 days.
You can receive Cake when you directly clear the Raid and Awakened Raid
You can receive Cake when you play in Arena, win or lose.
Event Period:
10/7 8:00 AM ~ 11/1 8:00 AM (Taiwan)
10/7 12:00 AM ~ 11/1 12:00 AM (UTC)
10/6 5:00 PM ~ 10/31 5:00 PM (PDT)

Belum ada Komentar untuk "1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event"

Posting Komentar

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Adsvertise